~~~ OUR CURRENT SOTF WRANGLERS ~~~ 

SOTF National Wrangler:
Kris Brown #474   kris@sistersonthefly.com

 

SOTF Canadian Wrangler:
Sylvia Merczel #10990 swmerczel@gmail.com

SOTF PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGION

No. Idaho Wrangler:
Kelly McMahan #714 banjokitties@gmail.com
So. Idaho Wrangler:
Geri Brennan #3752 glbrennan@hughes.net 
WA & Idaho Ambassador:
Mig Whitt #1480   mignonscottage@yahoo.com
Oregon Wrangler:
Marie Breckel #1587 mariebreckel@gmail.com
E. Washington & Alaska Wrangler:
Lynn Ahlers #3178  issygreeneyes@yahoo.com
W. Washington Wrangler:
Robin Maillet #1470 rmaillet@ywave.com

 

SOTF WEST REGION

California Co-Wranglers:
Suzanne Craig #6615 lvmykayak@yahoo.com
Karen Carnevale #2543 kecarnevale@yahoo.com
Nevada & Hawaii Co-Wranglers:
Lynn Cutler #5378  lynncutler818@gmail.com
Christy Piggott #9231 fremont701@aol.com 

 

SOTF SOUTHWEST REGION

Arizona Wrangler:
Trish Schultz #8501 trish-8501@cox.net
 Utah Wrangler:
Roxie Larson #3881 stylishstitches@hotmail.com
New Mexico Wrangler:
Marie Middagh #1690 mariem87107@gmail.com

 

SOTF TEXAS REGION

Texas Co-Wranglers:
Leeann Moore #2011  leeann_moore@hotmail.com
Sherry Gibbons #121  sherrygibbons@comcast.net
Carol Hayes #5919  hayese3@att.net
April McDonald #4698  aprilmcdonaldtx@gmail.com

 

SOTF ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION

Montana Wrangler:
Karin Flint #6691 karinflintsotf6691@gmail.com
Colorado Wrangler:
Pam Mills #3942  pamela.mills@colorado.edu
Wyoming Wrangler:
Karleen Brock #1504  karleenbrock@gmail.com
Nebraska, No. & So. Dakota Wrangler:
JoAnn Stearns #2831 jdstearns@yahoo.com

 

SOTF HEARTLAND REGION

Arkansas Wrangler:
Cathy May #2868 camaycat@yahoo.com
Kansas Wrangler:
Deb Brinegar #8265  deb.brinegar@cox.net
Missouri Wrangler:
Teresa Schroeder #1523  sisteronthefly1523@gmail.com
Oklahoma Wrangler:
Carolyn Cundiff #2455  carolyncundiff@yahoo.com

 

SOTF MIDWEST REGION

Illinois Wrangler:
Debra Caplick #5726 dcaplick@ameritech.net
Iowa Wrangler:
Rachel Rozell #7992 rachelrozell514@yahoo.com 
Indiana Wrangler:
Kaye England #3124 kengland41@gmail.com 
Michigan Wrangler:
Julie Harris #5301 jewels1anne@hotmail.com
Minnesota Wrangler:
Sue Notch #5143 qultdsaw@albanytel.com
Ohio Wrangler:

Tammy Witmer #2969 wit2459@aol.com
Wisconsin Wrangler:
Jane Meehan #5417 janemeehan99@yahoo.com

 

SOTF NORTHEAST REGION

NY, CT, RI, MA Wrangler:
Tanya Forrest #7926 tanyasotf7926@gmail.com
Maine, NH & VT Wrangler:
Michelle Godin-Sillon #7964 michellesillon@me.com

 

SOTF MID-ATLANTIC/
APPALACHIAN REGION

Kentucky Wrangler:
Shelia Craig #11116 sheliacraig1@aol.com
Kentucky Ambassador:
           Laura Wright #11696 lalywright@icloud.com
West Virginia Wrangler:
Jennifer Kysar #4421 tintinger@aol.com
Virginia Wrangler:
Nancy Eads #4520 nancy.eads@yahoo.com
Virginia Ambassador:
Teresa Carver #9456 tmcarver556@cox.net
MD, PA, NJ & DE Co-Wranglers:
Sallianne Brown #2163   brown170@comcast.net
Gay Warshaw #6254  gay.warshaw@gmail.com
Tennessee Wrangler: 
Peggy Richmond #1398 prichmond09@aol.com
Tennessee Ambassador:
Sherry Rich #6672 sherry-rich@att.net

 

SOTF SOUTHEAST/
GULF COAST REGION

North Carolina Wrangler:

Robin Gieniewski #1636 robin.gieniewski@gmail.com
South Carolina Wrangler:
Gail Robinson #11539 Ghr999@gmail.com 
Alabama Wrangler:
Laura Clifton#2255 tlclifton23@comcast.net
Alabama Ambassador:
Daizy Bailes #2053 phrdaizy@aol.com
Florida Wrangler:
Maureen Carnevale #5893  mxcalloway@gmail.com
Georgia Co-Wranglers:
Heidi Byerly #1229  heidi@heidibyerly.com
Vicki Etana Brown #5771  vbrown5771@gmail.com
Louisiana Wrangler:
Renee Usie #1510  rndusie59@cox.net
Mississippi Wrangler:
Rennie Knolls #8846 rennieknolls@aol.com

 

Most Recent Projects