We have more fun than anyone

OUR CURRENT SOTF
Admin & Staff Roles

Please contact the follow department for any questions & info:

SOTF General Info & Help:
info@sistersonthefly.com Debra #1878

SOTF Membership Help & Info:
membership@sistersonthefly.com Debra #1878

SOTF Membership Number, Profile, Login Issues:
membership@sistersonthefly.com  Debra #1878

SOTF Event Posting & Editing Help:
events@sistersonthefly.com Glenda #62 

SOTF Insurance Binder Inquiries:
glenda@sistersonthefly.com ​ Glenda #62

SOTF Payout & Payment/Waiver:
glenda@sistersonthefly.com​ Glenda #62

SOTF Badges & Shop Merchandise Questions:
becky@sistersonthefly.com Becky #2

SOTF Website, Shop, Shop Cart Issues : 
tara@sistersonthefly.com   Tara #106

SOTF Brand Licensing & Logos  Info:
becky@sistersonthefly.com  Becky # 2

SOTF in the News, Sister Deaths & SOTF Event Fundraiser Reports:
tara@sistersonthefly.com  Tara #106

Speaking Engagements, Presentations & Appearances:
maurrie@sistersonthefly.com  Maurrie #1 & CEO

SOTF National Wrangler:
kris@sistersonthefly.com  Kris #474

SOTF Corporate Secretary:
kaarin.sotfcorpsec@gmail.com Kaarin #441

Address for mailing check payments or event correspondence:
Sisters on the Fly
PO Box 21867, Billings MT, 59104

Personalized Quilt on the Fly request for a loved one:
maurrie@sistersonthefly.com

General Mailing Address for Sisters on the Fly:
PO Box 21867, Billings MT, 59104