We have more fun than anyone

OUR CURRENT SOTF
Admin & Staff Roles

Please contact the follow department for any questions & info:

SOTF General Info & Help:
info@sistersonthefly.com Debra #1878

Membership
membership@sistersonthefly.com
debra@sistersonthefly.com Debra #1878

Event Posting & Editing Help
events@sistersonthefly.com
linda@sistersonthefly.com Linda #82

Newsletter & Article Submissions
Glenda@sistersonthefly.com Glenda #62

Event Insurance Binder & Inquiries
chris@sistersonthefly.com Chris #3

Event Payouts & Payments
chris@sistersonthefly.com Chris #3

SOTF Badges & Shop Merchandise Questions:
tara@sistersonthefly.com Tara #106

Website
tara@sistersonthefly.com Tara #106

Store & Merchandise
tara@sistersonthefly.com Tara #106

Brand Licensing & Logo Info
tara@sistersonthefly.com Tara #106

Sisters Passing
tara@sistersonthefly.com  Tara #106

Speaking Engagements, Presentations & Appearances:
maurrie@sistersonthefly.com  Maurrie #1 & CEO

Personalized Quilt on the Fly requests for loved ones:
maurrie@sistersonthefly.com Maurrie #1 & CEO

SOTF National Wrangler:
kris@sistersonthefly.com  Kris #474

SOTF Corporate Secretary:
kaarin.sotfcorpsec@gmail.com Kaarin #441

 

General Mailing Address for Sisters on the Fly:
PO Box 21867, Billings MT, 59104